Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Rated: PG-13 for sci-fi violence and action

Running Time: 142 min.

Cast:  Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Adam Driver, Kelly Marie Tran, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Billie Lourd, Naomi Ackie, Joonas Suotamo, Anthony Daniels, Keri Russell, Richard E. Grant, Billy Dee Williams, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill

Director:  J.J. Abrams

Screenplay:  J.J. Abrams, Chris Terrio

Lucasfilm and director J.J. Abrams join forces once again to take viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come.

Upcoming Movies

Powered by BDH Technology